Contact Us

Abilene Campus LibraryManer Memorial Library
(325) 794-4481 
ciscocollegelibrary@cisco.edu 
717 E. Industrial Blvd. 
Abilene, Texas  79602
(254) 442-5182 
ciscocollegelibrary@cisco.edu 
101 College Heights 
Cisco, Texas 76437
Text a Librarian! Need Research Help? Have Library Questions? Text us at 66746!

Meet the Library Staff

Donna Clark, MLS
Director of Library Services 
Maner Memorial Library & Abilene Campus Library
(254) 442-5026
donna.clark@cisco.edu


Jordan Burt, MLS
Library Manager
Maner Memorial Library & Abilene Campus Library
(254) 442-5001
jordan.burt@cisco.edu


Veronica Carney
Library Technical/Acquisitions
Maner Memorial Library
(254) 442-5025
vicki.carney@cisco.edu


Samuel Stuart
Library Reference Assistant/ILL
Maner Memorial Library
(254) 442-5011
samuel.stewart@cisco.edu


Deborah Hinely
Library Technical Assistant / Cataloging
Maner Memorial Library
(254) 442-5183
deborah.hinely@cisco.edu


Terri Widener
Serials/Student Worker Coordinator
Maner Memorial Library
(254) 442-5182
terri.widener@cisco.edu


Madison Melin
Library Reference & Research Assistant
Abilene Campus Library
(325) 794-4481
madison.melin@cisco.edu


Coley Ruebush
Library Media Technical Assistant
Abilene Campus Library
(325) 794-4466
coley.ruebush@cisco.edu