Business Office

Current students can make a payment or set up a payment plan through the campus business office. Please refer to our payment guidelines for a full list of deadlines and payment options. Refunds are also processed through the business office.

Pay Your Bill


The Business Services Office is located on the first floor of the Harrell Fine Arts Building on the Cisco Campus

Regular Office Hours

Monday - Thursday8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Contact Us

Audra2

Audra Taylor

Dean of Business Services & Chief Financial Officer
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5117
audra.taylor@cisco.edu

Renee4

Renee Batteas

Accountant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5123
renee.batteas@cisco.edu

Amy Shott1

Amy Shott

Business Assistant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5119
amy.shott@cisco.edu

Dorothy4

Dorothy Rogers

Business Assistant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5035
dorothy.rogers@cisco.edu

Beverly1

Beverly Massey

Director of Purchasing & Payment Services
Cisco & Abilene Campus
(254) 442-5116
beverly.massey@cisco.edu

Linnea Matson1

Linnea Matson

Bursar
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5118
linnea.matson@cisco.edu

Moore1

Amanda Moore

HR/Accounting Specialist
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5145
amanda.moore@cisco.edu