Business Office

Current students can make a payment or set up a payment plan through the campus business office. Please refer to our payment guidelines for a full list of deadlines and payment options. Refunds are also processed through the business office.

Pay Your Bill


The Business Services Office is located on the first floor of the Harrell Fine Arts Building on the Cisco Campus. The Abilene Business Office is located behind the front desk.

Regular Office Hours

Cisco

Hours

Abilene

Hours

Lunch

Monday - Thursday8:00 - 4:30Monday8:00-6:301:00- 2:30
Friday8:00 - 2:00Tuesday - Thursday8:00 - 4:001:00 - 2:00
Friday8:00 - 2:0012:00 - 1:00

Summer Hours

Cisco & Abilene

Hours

Monday - Thursday8:00 - 4:30
Friday8:00 - 12:00

Contact Us at:
Cisco - 254-442-5051
Abilene - 325-794-4404

Headshots Judy Posey

Judy Posey

Bursar
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5118
judy.posey@cisco.edu

Headshots Amy Shott

Amy Shott

Business Assistant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5119
amy.shott@cisco.edu

Headshots Austin Postuma

Austin Postuma

Business Services Office Specialist
Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4404
austin.postuma@cisco.edu

Headshots Dorthy Rogers

Dorothy Rogers

Business Assistant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5035
dorothy.rogers@cisco.edu

Beverly1

Beverly Massey

Director of Purchasing
Cisco & Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4433
beverly.massey@cisco.edu

Headshots Wendy Keller

Wendy Keller

Accounting/Payables Specialist
Cisco Campus
254-442-5116
wendy.keller@cisco.edu

Headshots Audra Taylor

Audra Taylor

Dean of Business Services & Chief Financial Officer
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5117
audra.taylor@cisco.edu

Headshots Renee Batteas

Renee Batteas

Director of Business Services
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5123
renee.batteas@cisco.edu