Business Office

Current students can make a payment or set up a payment plan through the campus business office. Please refer to our payment guidelines for a full list of deadlines and payment options. Refunds are also processed through the business office.

Pay Your Bill

1098T forms for 2023 are available from 1098Tforms.com.

International Payments


The Business Services Office is located on the first floor of the Harrell Fine Arts Building on the Cisco Campus. The Abilene Business Office is located behind the front desk.

Regular Office Hours

Cisco

Hours

Abilene

Hours

Monday - Thursday8:00 - 4:30Monday8:00-6:30
Friday8:00 - 2:00Tuesday8:00 - 5:00
Wednesday & Thursday8:00 - 4:00
Friday8:00 - 12:00

Contact us by phone:

Cisco - 254-442-5051
Abilene - 325-794-4404

Headshots Judy Posey

Judy Posey

Bursar
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5118
judy.posey@cisco.edu

Headshots Amy Shott

Amy Shott

Business Assistant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5119
amy.shott@cisco.edu

Brian Harriman Headshot

Brian Harriman

Accounting/Payables Specialist
Abilene Campus
325-794-4509
Brian.harriman@cisco.edu

Headshots Dorthy Rogers

Dorothy Rogers

Business Assistant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5035
dorothy.rogers@cisco.edu

Beverly1

Beverly Massey

Director of Purchasing
Cisco & Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4433
beverly.massey@cisco.edu

Headshots Audra Taylor

Audra Taylor

Vice President of Business Services & Chief Financial Officer
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5117
audra.taylor@cisco.edu

Headshots Renee Batteas

Renee Batteas

Director of Business Services
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5123
renee.batteas@cisco.edu

Cc Logo

Sarah Ankner

Business Services Bookkeeper
Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4544
sarah.ankner@cisco.edu