Business Office

Current students can make a payment or set up a payment plan through the campus business office. Please refer to our payment guidelines for a full list of deadlines and payment options. Refunds are also processed through the business office.

Pay Your Bill


The Business Services Office is located on the first floor of the Harrell Fine Arts Building on the Cisco Campus. The Abilene Business Office is located behind the front desk.

Regular Office Hours

CiscoAbilene
Monday - Thursday8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.Monday - ThursdayM = 8:00-6:30,
lunch 1:00-3:00.
T-TH = 8:00-4:00
Friday
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.Friday8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Summer Hours


Cisco & Abilene
Monday - Thursday8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m

Contact Us at:
Cisco - 254-442-5051
Abilene - 325-794-4404

Judy Web

Judy Posey

Bursar
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5118
judy.posey@cisco.edu

Amy Shott1

Amy Shott

Business Assistant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5119
amy.shott@cisco.edu

Headshot Background Evie

Evangeline Stokes

Business Services Office Specialist
Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4404
evangeline.stokes@cisco.edu

Dorothy4

Dorothy Rogers

Business Assistant
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5035
dorothy.rogers@cisco.edu

Beverly1

Beverly Massey

Director of Purchasing & Payment Services
Cisco & Abilene Campus
(325) 794-4433
beverly.massey@cisco.edu

Cc Logo

Laurie Hanzelka

Accounting/Payables Specialist
Cisco Campus
254-442-5116
laurie.hanzelka@cisco.edu

Audra2

Audra Taylor

Dean of Business Services & Chief Financial Officer
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5117
audra.taylor@cisco.edu

Renee4

Renee Batteas

Director of Business Services
Cisco Campus
(254) 442-5123
renee.batteas@cisco.edu