Calendar

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

5:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs OLLU JV

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 28, 2014

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
3:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Odessa Classic: Odessa College

Saturday, November 29, 2014

1:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Odessa Classic: Midland College

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Southwest College

Friday, December 05, 2014

Last day to pay - Spring 2015 pre-reg

Sunday, December 07, 2014

2:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs South Plains

Monday, December 08, 2014

FINALS

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

FINALS

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

FINALS
2nd 7 weeks 2014 ends

Thursday, December 11, 2014

FINALS

Friday, December 12, 2014

FINALS
Last day to pay for Winter-mester 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Census date - face to face Winter-mester
Face to face Winter-mester begins

Monday, December 15, 2014

Online Winter-mester begins
Fall 2014 grades due by 2:00pm

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Census date for online Winter-mester

Friday, December 19, 2014

Offices close for Winter Break
  
Cisco Campus · 101 College Heights · Cisco, Texas 76437 · P 254.442.5000
Abilene Educational Center · 717 E. Industrial Blvd · Abilene, TX 79602 · P 325-794-4400
Cisco College is an Equal Opportunity Institution | Contact Us
Online Institutional Resumes
All contents of this site copyright © 2008 Cisco College. All Rights Reserved.