Calendar

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

4:00 PM - Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Ranger College*
6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Temple College

Thursday, October 02, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Hill College

Friday, October 03, 2014

Wrangler Softball vs Odessa College

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Wrangler Softball vs Tarleton State University
Wrangler Softball vs Howard Payne University
3:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs Blinn^

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Ranger College
7:00 PM - Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Hill College*

Thursday, October 09, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs Coastal Bend College

Friday, October 10, 2014

1st 7 weeks 2014 ends
8:00 AM - Wrangler Basketball vs Dave Neely Scrimmage
2:00 PM - Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Western Texas College*

Saturday, October 11, 2014

3:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs Kilgore (Homecoming)

Monday, October 13, 2014

3:30 PM - Wrangler Softball vs East Central University

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Vernon College

Thursday, October 16, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Southwestern Christian College
7:00 PM - Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Tyler Junior College

Friday, October 17, 2014

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Howard College

Saturday, October 18, 2014

8:00 AM - Wrangler Basketball vs SAWBC Super Scrimmage
1:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs Northeastern Oklahoma A&M
2:00 PM - Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Eastern Florida College

Monday, October 20, 2014

2nd 7 weeks 2014 begins / last day to pay

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *North Central Texas College
7:00 PM - Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Ranger College*

Thursday, October 23, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Temple College

Friday, October 24, 2014

Wrangler Softball vs Lubbock Christian Tournament
Census date - 2nd 7 weeks 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

3:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs McMurry University Scrimmage
3:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs Southeast Prep
4:00 PM - Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Jacksonville College

Monday, October 27, 2014

Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Region V Semifinal*

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Hill College

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Wrangler Soccer - Women vs Region V Final*

Thursday, October 30, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Ranger College
  
Cisco Campus · 101 College Heights · Cisco, Texas 76437 · P 254.442.5000
Abilene Educational Center · 717 E. Industrial Blvd · Abilene, TX 79602 · P 325-794-4400
Cisco College is an Equal Opportunity Institution | Contact Us
Online Institutional Resumes
All contents of this site copyright © 2008 Cisco College. All Rights Reserved.