Calendar

printview

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Southwest Christian

Friday, February 12, 2016

10:00 AM - Wrangler Softball vs NTCC
2:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Paris College

Saturday, February 13, 2016

2:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Mclennan College
4:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Navarro College
6:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs NTCC

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Trinity Valley
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Trinity Valley

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Western Texas College
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Western Texas College
6:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Weatherford College

Friday, February 19, 2016

11:00 AM - Wrangler Softball vs Odessa College
2:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Midland College
4:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs College Southern Idaho (CSI)

Saturday, February 20, 2016

2:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Ranger College

Monday, February 22, 2016

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Western Texas College
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Western Texas College

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Hill College

Saturday, February 27, 2016

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Colby Kansas CC
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Colby Kansas CC

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Wrangler Basketball vs Regional Tournament

Friday, March 04, 2016

1st 7 weeks ends

Saturday, March 05, 2016

12:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Temple College**
2:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Temple College**

Monday, March 07, 2016

Closed - Spring Break

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Closed - Spring Break

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Closed - Spring Break
1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs NCTC**
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs NCTC**

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Closed - Spring Break
RSS Feed