Calendar

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Ranger College

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Wrangler Basketball vs Regional Tournament

Friday, March 06, 2015

1st 7 weeks 2015 ends

Saturday, March 07, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Vernon College

Monday, March 09, 2015

Closed - Spring Break

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Closed - Spring Break

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Closed - Spring Break

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Closed - Spring Break

Friday, March 13, 2015

2nd 7 Weeks Begins

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs North Central College

Saturday, March 21, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Hill College

Monday, March 23, 2015

Last day to pay - 2nd 7 weeks 2015
1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Temple College

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Weatherford College

Friday, March 27, 2015

Census date - 2nd 7 weeks

Saturday, March 28, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Grayson College

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs McLennan College

Friday, April 03, 2015

Holiday - Closed
1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Ranger College