Are you a new student to Cisco College?

Please email our Welcome Center staff for assistance with the admissions process and completing the Steps to Enroll or Transfer.


Returning students may register for classes on Campus Connect.

Directions for logging into Campus Connect:

Log onto Campus Connect using your social security number or student ID in the student ID box. The default PIN is your 8-digit birth date.


New Students or students not yet TSI complete should register with a counselor.

Contact the counselor for your program or group by phone or email. Counselors will follow up and set up appointments as necessary.

CISCO CAMPUS ADVISORS

Lori Grubbs
Advising for Football, Soccer, Rodeo, Cosmetology & Welding Students
Lori.Grubbs@cisco.edu | 254-442-5022

Leigh Dycus
Advising for Belles, Cheer, Softball, Volleyball, Football, and General Students Last Name A-L
Leigh.Dycus@cisco.edu | 254-442-5023

Misty Taylor
Advising for Baseball, Band, Basketball, Athletic Training, and General Students Last Name M-Z
Misty.Taylor@cisco.edu | 254-442-5024

ABILENE CAMPUS ADVISORS

Randy Leath
Advising for General Education Students
Randy.Leath@cisco.edu | 325-794-4407

Lori Grubbs
Advising for General Education Students
Lori.Grubbs@cisco.edu | 254-442-5022

Christina Mendenhall
Advising for Auto Tech, Criminal Justice, Fire Tech, HVAC, Industrial Tech, Management, Real Estate, Welding, and students previously in foster care
Christina.Mendenhall@cisco.edu | 325-794-4406

Amy Callan
Advising for Nursing, Health Science Programs, & Child Development / Early Childhood
Amy.Callan@cisco.edu | 325-794-4409

Have questions for us? Email us at questions@cisco.edu


Cisco College uses a cohort advising system. Students who have not completed all sections of the Texas Success Initiative are required to see a counselor/advisor every semester for assistance with course selection. Students who are exempt or have passed all parts of the Texas Success Initiative are encouraged to seek advisement every semester.

Both locations have full-time counselors available year-round to draw up degree plans, provide university and college requirements, and to assist in setting up course plans and schedules for students. Catalogs and admission information are maintained on most colleges and universities in Texas for students to browse during regular hours.