Calendar

Friday, October 31, 2014

2:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs San Jacinto Classic

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Wrangler Football vs 1st Round Playoffs
2:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs San Jacinto Classic

Monday, November 03, 2014

Online registration begins - Spring 2015
12:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs Hill College

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Wrangler Volleyball vs Region V North Volleyball Tournament
6:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Midland College

Friday, November 07, 2014

Wrangler Soccer - Women vs District I Semifinal (vs Reg 2 Runner-up)
Wrangler Soccer - Women vs District I Final
Last day to drop with a 'W' - Fall 2014
6:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Western Texas College

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Wrangler Football vs Conference Championship

Thursday, November 13, 2014

12:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs TJC Classic: Jacksonville

Friday, November 14, 2014

12:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs TJC Classic: Kilgore

Saturday, November 15, 2014

1:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs TJC Classic: Brown Mackie

Monday, November 17, 2014

Wrangler Soccer - Women vs NJCAA Women's Soccer D1 National Tournament
6:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Mt. View College

Monday, November 24, 2014

6:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Western Texas College

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

5:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs OLLU JV

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 28, 2014

Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
3:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Odessa Classic: Odessa College

Saturday, November 29, 2014

1:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Odessa Classic: Midland College
  
Cisco Campus · 101 College Heights · Cisco, Texas 76437 · P 254.442.5000
Abilene Educational Center · 717 E. Industrial Blvd · Abilene, TX 79602 · P 325-794-4400
Cisco College is an Equal Opportunity Institution | Contact Us
Online Institutional Resumes
All contents of this site copyright © 2008 Cisco College. All Rights Reserved.