Calendar

printview

Friday, August 26, 2016

Wrangler Volleyball vs Lamar College Tournament

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Wrangler Volleyball vs Lamar College Tournament
7:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs Trinity Valley Community College

Monday, August 29, 2016

1st 7 weeks begins
1st Class Day - Fall 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs Scrimmage McMurry Univ.

Thursday, September 01, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs Richland College

Saturday, September 03, 2016

7:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs Blinn College*

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs Brookhaven College

Friday, September 09, 2016

3:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs Northlake College

Saturday, September 10, 2016

7:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs New Mexico Military Institute*
(Lion's Bowl Benefit Game)

Monday, September 12, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *North Central Texas College

Thursday, September 15, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Ranger College

Saturday, September 17, 2016

2:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs Western Texas College
7:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs Kilgore College*

Monday, September 19, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Temple College

Thursday, September 22, 2016

6:00 PM - Wrangler Volleyball vs *Vernon College

Saturday, September 24, 2016

5:00 PM - Wrangler Football vs Tyler Junior College*
RSS Feed