Calendar

printview

Monday, February 20, 2017

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Paris College
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Paris College

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Howard College
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Howard College
5:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Weatherford

Friday, February 24, 2017

12:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Howard College
2:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Howard College

Saturday, February 25, 2017

9:00 AM - Wrangler Softball vs TBD
11:00 AM - Wrangler Softball vs TBD
2:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Ranger
Sophomore Day
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs TBD

Sunday, February 26, 2017

11:00 AM - Wrangler Softball vs Colby Kansas College
1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Colby Kansas College

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Midland College
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Midland College
5:00 PM - Wrangler Basketball vs Hill

Friday, March 03, 2017

1st 7 Weeks ends

Saturday, March 04, 2017

12:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Temple College**
2:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Temple College**

Sunday, March 05, 2017

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Tyler Junior College
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Tyler Junior College

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Wrangler Basketball vs Regional Tournament
1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs North Central Texas College**
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs North Central Texas College**

Friday, March 10, 2017

12:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Hill College**
2:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Hill College**

Monday, March 13, 2017

Spring Break

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Weatherford College**
3:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Weatherford College**

Saturday, March 18, 2017

12:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Grayson College**
2:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Grayson College**

Monday, March 20, 2017

2nd 7 Weeks Begins
2nd 7 Weeks: Last day to pay and register
RSS Feed