Calendar

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wrangler Day AEC

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Hill College

Friday, April 24, 2015

Annual Science Campout

Saturday, April 25, 2015

1:00 PM - Wrangler Softball vs Weatherford College
Wrangler Belle Spring Show

Monday, April 27, 2015

Fall Registration Starts

Friday, May 01, 2015

Wrangler Softball vs Regional Tournament

Friday, May 08, 2015

2nd 7 weeks ends
Graduation

Monday, May 11, 2015

FINALS

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

FINALS

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

FINALS

Thursday, May 14, 2015

FINALS

Friday, May 15, 2015

FINALS
Last day to pay Summer I & Long Summer (pre-registered students)
Last day to pay - Maymester
Spring 2015 ends

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Maymester Begins
Census date - Maymester 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Grades due by 2:00pm - Spring 2015